Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

People

Elizabeth Avery Foster

Pronouns: She/Her
Director and Professor
476 Communications

ejavery@utk.edu

Allison Bagwell

Pronouns: She/Her
Graduate Teaching Assistant
476 Communications

jrc512@vols.utk.edu

Robyn Blakeman

Professor
476 Communications

rblakema@utk.edu

Brian Canever

Brian Canever

Adjunct Lecturer
323 Stokely Management Center

bcanever@utk.edu

Jie Chen

Pronouns: She/Her
Doctoral Student
476 Communications

Courtney Childers

Associate Professor & Executive Director, Adam Brown Social Media Command Center
476 Communications

childers@utk.edu

Moonhee Cho

Pronouns: She/Her
Associate Professor
476 Communications

mcho4@utk.edu

Angie Dobbs

Adjunct Lecturer
91 Communications

adobbs@utk.edu

Ellie Dougherty

Adjunct Lecturer
P 255 Andy Holt Tower

amador@tennessee.edu

Dionne George

Pronouns: She/Her
Tombras Program Manager
476 Communications

dgeorg14@utk.edu

Eric Haley

DeForrest Jackson Professor
476 Communications

haley@utk.edu

Roxanne Hovland

Professor Emeritus

rhovland@utk.edu

Mariea Hoy

Pronouns: She/Her
Professor
476 Communications Building

mhoy@utk.edu

Becky Huckaby

Adjunct Lecturer

rhuckaby@utk.edu

Minjeong Kim

PhD Student & Graduate Teaching Associate
476 Communications

mkim62@vols.utk.edu

Minsoo Kim

Pronouns: He/Him
PhD Candidate

mkim41@vols.utk.edu

Anna Kochigina

Pronouns: She/Her
PhD Candidate

akochigi@vols.utk.edu

Minje Li

Minjie Li

Pronouns: He/Him/His
Assistant Professor
476 Communications

minjieli@utk.edu

Rebekah Long

Adjunct Lecturer

rebekah@utk.edu

Shelby Luttman

Pronouns: She/Her
PhD Student & Graduate Teaching Associate
476 Communications

sluttman@vols.utk.edu

Sally McMillan

Professor Emeritus

sjmcmill@utk.edu

Christina Najera

Pronouns: She/Her/Ella
Assistant Professor
476 Communications

cnajera@utk.edu

Michael Palenchar

Pronouns: He/Him
Associate Professor
476 Communications

mpalench@utk.edu

Matthew Pittman

Matthew Pittman

Pronouns: He/Him
Assistant Professor
476 Communications

pittman@utk.edu

Caitlin Darras

Adjunct Lecturer

cnewman@utk.edu

Jennifer Sicking

Adjunct Lecturer
P263 Andy Holt Tower
Joseph Stabb

Joseph Stabb

Pronouns: He/Him
Assistant Professor of Practice
476 Communications

jstabb@utk.edu

Ron Taylor

Professor Emeritus

retaylor@utk.edu

Thomas Tran

Pronouns: He/They
Department Assistant
476 Communications

Kevin VanValkenburgh

Pronouns: He/Him
Adjunct Lecturer

kvanval1@utk.edu

Kellie Ward

Adjunct Lecturer

Curry Wilson

Pronouns: She/Her
PhD Student & Graduate Teaching Associate
476 Communications

cwils166@vols.utk.edu

Sifan Xu

Pronouns: He/Him
Assistant Professor
476 Communications

sifanxu@utk.edu

Kibum Youn

Pronouns: He/Him
PhD Student & Graduate Teaching Associate
476 Communications

kyoun1@vols.utk.edu