Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

People

Elizabeth Avery Foster

Pronouns: She/Her
Director and Professor
476 Communications

ejavery@utk.edu

Robyn Blakeman

Professor
476 Communications

rblakema@utk.edu

Courtney Childers

Associate Professor & Executive Director, Adam Brown Social Media Command Center
476 Communications

childers@utk.edu

Moonhee Cho

Pronouns: She/Her
Associate Professor
476 Communications

mcho4@utk.edu

Eric Haley

DeForrest Jackson Professor
476 Communications

haley@utk.edu

Derrick Holland

Derrick Holland

Pronouns: He/Him
Assistant Professor
476 Communications

dholla20@utk.edu

Mariea Hoy

Pronouns: She/Her
Professor
476 Communications Building

mhoy@utk.edu

Christina Najera

Pronouns: She/Her/Ella
Assistant Professor
476 Communications

cnajera@utk.edu

Michael Palenchar

Pronouns: He/Him
Associate Professor
476 Communications

mpalench@utk.edu

Matthew Pittman

Matthew Pittman

Pronouns: He/Him
Assistant Professor
476 Communications

pittman@utk.edu

Joseph Stabb

Joseph Stabb

Pronouns: He/Him
Assistant Professor of Practice
476 Communications

jstabb@utk.edu

Candace White

DeForrest Jackson Professor
476 Communications

white@utk.edu

Sifan Xu

Pronouns: He/Him
Assistant Professor
476 Communications

sifanxu@utk.edu